Tags

, , ,

Revealed (House of Night, #11)Revealed by P.C. Cast
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

I’m so glad this is the penultimate book because I do not think I could continue reading this for much longer.

For starters, there are too many cat deaths! Any cat death is too many but there are so much! Even a fox death, too!! Just stop!

Again, Zoey contributes nothing to the group, except to look pretty and cry and complain and be really pessimistic about everything. And she better not hook up with Aurox. I hated it when she had loads of boyfriends. And I’m not the only one who hated it, too. One of my friends stopped reading the series because all the cheating annoyed her. I mean, come on! How many boyfriends does she need when she’s not even that interesting?!

The only characters that I actually like in this series are Aphrodite, Darius and Kalona, and only because they are badass, Aphrodite especially.

So glad that the next book is the last one…

View all my reviews

