Tags

, ,

The Bride Wore Size 12  (Heather Wells #5)The Bride Wore Size 12 by Meg Cabot
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

A book update!

I’ve loved this series – mainly because I’m a huge fan of romance and crime thrillers and this has both! I like how this series doesn’t always focus on the romance. The mystery is the main thing.

As always, I love the main guys in Meg Cabot’s book and Cooper is no exception. If anything, he’s probably one of the best men that’s she’s written. He’s a proper man! No overly-tanned, overly-greased, skin-head men here!

I liked how, in this book, the heroine had a gun. Usually, it’s the bad guy, but not this time!

Sorry, I have to go out now, cos I’m doing stuff for my birthday (which is tomorrow. 23!!). But I will update this later!

View all my reviews

