Tags

, , , ,

If I Should Die (Revenants, #3)If I Should Die by Amy Plum
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Wow! Finished this one in a day. Shows how much the story pulled me along (and how little I’ve got to do at college just now…)

So, the finale in the trilogy! I’ve loved this series. It’s seems more original than some of the new series that are out just now. Also, it’s set in Paris. And, as I might have mentioned once or twice, I adore Paris!

I like all the characters in this book (except the bad guys, obviously, but they were well-rounded and 3-dimensional characters, just like everyone else). Kate is a strong, badass heroine. Which is pretty cool in young adult romance novels.

I’m gonna be sad to see this series end, although I do hope she has another series with Georgia, Kate’s sister. I mean, what if she’s fallen in love with Arthur and he loves her back? I want to know!!

View all my reviews

