Tags

, ,

Bitter Blood (The Morganville Vampires, #13)Bitter Blood by Rachel Caine
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Finally finished it! Yay! I would’ve finished this way earlier but what with Christmas and every single teacher at my college deciding they want to give us assessments, I haven’t had much of a chance to read. Also, I got the new Assassins Creed for Christmas and I had to play it!

Another normal day in Morganville, eh? I love this series – it’s so edgy and fast-paced with a little bit of romance (not too much that it overpowers everything else). In this update from Morganville, they have defeated the draug but now Amelie has gone power-mad – or has she? Again, the reasons I love this book are pretty much the same as the others – especially Myrnin! I think he makes the series!

Now, let’s see how long it takes me to read my next book.

View all my reviews

