Tags

,

Blood Moon (Drake Chronicles, #5)Blood Moon by Alyxandra Harvey
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

That ending! I’m so glad the next book is out in 2 months instead of a year away! Yay!

Let’s begin, shall we?
Solange REALLY annoyed me in this book. But, something (I won’t say what) is happening to her so I suppose I sort of have to let her off the hook. But still. It’s the thought that counts.

I really like Lucy as a heroine. She’s strong and funny and sarcastic and weird – the type of person that I hang out with – But without the vampires.

And all those Drake boys. I wish I lived with Lucy sometimes – only without all the killer vampires, etc.

Not much else to say about this book without spoiling it for everyone. But, what I can say is this: read it! Also, I want the next book now! Which is also the last in the series!

View all my reviews

