Tags

, ,

Wild Man (Dream Man, #2)Wild Man by Kristen Ashley
My rating: 1 of 5 stars

I didn’t like this book. I just couldn’t get into it. I hated the silly pet names and all the swearing. I swear (no pun intended), that every other word was a swear word. It was unnecessary. Which makes me sound like a prude but meh. Swearing sucks. But I am getting more used to it seeing as how I’m one of only 2 girls in my class and all the guys swear all the time. But they’re awesome and these characters weren’t so that’s okay.

But, even knowing that the swearing would be bad (although it was way worse in this book), I thought I’d give it a try, see if it was any better than the last one.

It wasn’t.

I skim-read pretty much all of it. The only reason I’m giving this one star is because I preferred this heroine to the one in Mystery Man.

View all my reviews

