Tags

,

Rapture (Fallen, #4)Rapture by Lauren Kate
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I’m giving this four stars because it’s the last in the series and I’m still a bit confused.

Although I think the confusion had more to do with the fact that I’m so focused on pipes and valves and stuff that all of that was going through my head while I was reading this.

Anywho! End of the series, so it’s obvious that Daniel and Luce get to stay together. Yay!

Other things that I can think of was that the ending was a bit disappointing (I’m not going to say what happens but I felt a bit sorry for some people). Although it was a bit disappointing, it was sweet. I mean, they get to stay together! Aww!

Another thing about this series is that I didn’t really like the main characters – they’re a bit too dependent on each other – especially Luce. I mean, yeah, they’re soul-mates and are going to be together forever but they are capable of doing things by themselves. Although they don’t seem to realise it.

Overall, though, I did enjoy this and I’m glad I discovered this series.

View all my reviews

