Tags

,

Every Boy's Got One (Boy, #3)Every Boy’s Got One by Meg Cabot
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Yes, yes, another Meg Cabot. I don’t know how many of her books I’ve read in the past month or so. But it had been a while since I read this one so I had to read it again. Also, this was the first ever book I read on my Kindle!

I love all the characters in this book. They’re all so quirky and over-the-top. I think my favourite character is Jane’s (the heroine) mum. Every email she sends to her daughter, her dad has been in another accident and has had to go to the hospital. Nothing serious, but accidents all the same. He must be the clumsiest man in existence!

I would make this longer but my internet is playing up really badly and this will probably take an age to upload anyway, so I will update it at a later date!

View all my reviews

