Tags

,

Megan Meade's Guide to the McGowan BoysMegan Meade’s Guide to the McGowan Boys by Kate Brian
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Miss Megan Meade is one lucky lady.

Sort of.

To be able to live with 7 hot guys (well, four – the other 3 are a bit too young) would be like any girl’s dream. Just me? Oh well.

Megan’s parents’ are army doctors, which means that she’s had to move around a lot. Only now, her parents’ are going to work in Korea and so Megan has been ‘shipped off’ to live with the McGowan’s.

I love how adorable this book was. It was so sweet and funny and the hot guys!

All the mishaps that happen throughout this book are the sort of things that I – sort of – wish would happen to me. All I get is walking into trees and having random squirrels fall on my head.

Again, this was a very quick, cute read and I would recommend it for anyone looking for something fun.

View all my reviews

