Tags

,

How to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf (Naked Werewolf, #1)How to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf by Molly Harper
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Yes, I liked this. Mainly because Cooper the werewolf is one hot badass. I’ve just realised how many novels like these I’ve reviewed… I swear I don’t just read trashy romance!

Moving on! I like how the story was written and how all the werewolves are very family-oriented. I also liked Mo’s feisty attitude and how she didn’t let anyone walk all over her. Too often heroines are simpering ninnies and I just can’t be done with them.

I also really liked this book because of Cooper. The hot werewolf. Did I already mention that? Oh well…

The Art of Seducing a Naked Werewolf (Naked Werewolf, #2)The Art of Seducing a Naked Werewolf by Molly Harper
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I have to admit that I didn’t like Nick as much as Cooper. Cooper is so much more… manly. That’s not to say I didn’t like him. I did. He was hot, too. But Cooper trumps him.

But I did like it. Again, the heroine was feisty and could kick some serious butt and not let anyone walk all over her.

This was a quick but fun read and I would recommend it for anyone who wants a nice, quick trashy romance (but if you want a manlier man, go for the first one. Also, that one makes this one make more sense).

View all my reviews